South Africa vs Australia at the Hong Kong Rugby Sevens on April 6, 2024

Here are some highlights from Saturday, April 6, 2024, at the Hong Kong Rugby Sevens.

The images were shot from the stands with a Nikon D810 and processed with Digikam and darktable. They feature men’s and women’s teams from Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Canada, Fiji, Great Britain, Hong Kong, Ireland, Japan, South Africa, Spain and the U.S.A.

This is the final year that the tournament will take place in Causeway Bay on Hong Kong Island. In 2025, the Hong Kong Rugby Sevens move to a new facility in Kowloon.

More of my rugby pictures can be found here.